superstorekrot.blogg.se

Rainbow six vegas 2 steam ubisoft
Rainbow six vegas 2 steam ubisoft











I hope this imformation turns out to be helpful. On occasion someone will come in with the 99 Ballon and in TH get 3 or 4 kills so right away you know they have hacked their rank. I have two friends that are 94 ELITE and they are very good players. I have never been interested in it so don't know much about it. I have heard with this modd you can set your rank where you want it. There is also what we call the 99 ELITE Ballon floating around.

rainbow six vegas 2 steam ubisoft

Really no need to even back up your own files as you are at the bottom anyway. I'm running it on Windows 7 and I like to play my games at somewhere around 1280x800 in windowed mode (my screen uses the res 1680x1050 and is 20.1' big), but this game can't be played in Windowed mode I've tried (steam version) adding -w or -window. Now if you have a friend with the same rank as you had(or close)you can have him(or Her)send you those files and replace yours with the ones sent. I've noticed that there's no window mode in Rainbow Six Vegas 2 available to be used. You must lead your team into the unknown to end the terrorist threat led by Alvarez Cabrero and close the book on Vegas terrorist threat once for all.

rainbow six vegas 2 steam ubisoft rainbow six vegas 2 steam ubisoft

You are Bishop, one of Rainbow’s top commanders, working with Logan Keller. After Ubisoft fixes the Online (Ha, good joke), this guide will become obsolete.

Rainbow six vegas 2 steam ubisoft Pc#

I have cut and pasted from an answear Lethal gave in another post.Īll of your game data is keep in a folder in this directory:Ĭ:\Documents and Settings\Default\My Documents\My Games\Ubisoft\R6Vegas2 About Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2 PC (EU) The Rainbow Six Vegas 2 story runs in parallel to R6-Vegas. All may not be lost for restoring your rank.











Rainbow six vegas 2 steam ubisoft